Pastoralteam

Ludger Keite

Pfarrer

Flughafenstraße 50
44309 Dortmund

Telefon: +49 231 958095-10

E-Mail: ludger.keite@kirche-dortmund-ost.de

Stefan Wigger

Pastor

Wickeder Hellweg 59
44319 Dortmund

Telefon: +49 231 53398-12

E-Mail: stefan.wigger@kirche-dortmund-ost.de

Heinrich Oest

Pastor

Wickeder Hellweg 59
44319 Dortmund

Telefon: +49 231 53398-15

E-Mail: heinrich.oest@kirche-dortmund-ost.de

Andrea Kreklau

Gemeindereferentin

Flughafenstraße 50
44309 Dortmund

Telefon: +49 231 958095-20

E-Mail: andrea.kreklau@kirche-dortmund-ost.de

Christian Mersch

Diakon

Flughafenstraße 50
44309 Dortmund

Telefon: +49 231 958095-50

E-Mail: christian.mersch@kirche-dortmund-ost.de

Anna Werner

Verwaltungsleiterin

Flughafenstraße 50
44309 Dortmund

Telefon: +49 231 958095-21

E-Mail: anna.werner@kirche-dortmund-ost.de